Sarah (sancty) wrote in add_me,
Sarah
sancty
add_me

Hi ^O^

Hi!

I'm Sarah~
I am 18.
I live in Germany (for now - I am from England) with my boyfriend and our chihuahua! ^O^

My interests:
Japan, Cute things, Cities, Fashion,
Gyaru, Cosplay, Travel,
Shopping, Lolita, Animals, Mermaids,
Dolls, Vampires, Luxury..

My LJ is mostly things I think are cute, what I did that day, photos (of my dog, things I bought, holiday stuff)... etc.

I love photography and art.
I love summer and hate winter.

I don't write very personal things often and I don't like writing a lot without pictures.

TV Shows: Buffy the Vampire slayer, Angel, True Blood, Veronica Mars, Supernatural (just recently started watching, I am on season 3 :) )
Anyways! Add me if you have any similar interests and I will add you back~ ^O^
Subscribe

  • Hi!

    ✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩Hello! My name is Pixel (she/her)! I'm a 32 year old. I don't quite remember my personality type but I'm an introverted…

  • I'm back

    Who is still active on this thing? I've recently been resurrected and I would like to actively journal again. I have had this journal for 18 years.…

  • Body is in England, Mind is across the globe.

    Hello all, I have been a member of LJ on and off since 2008. In 2014 I went to paper journals, but I'm finding it hard to find time to keep it up.…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 0 comments