Rita Lei (xolei) wrote in add_me,
Rita Lei
xolei
add_me

  • Mood:
 

Looking to meet some new friends on LJ. I post often, and take an active interest in all my friends.

I'm 23 years old, and a newlywed. I live in SLC, UT but I was born and raised in Hawaii/California. I care for my 2 year old stepson, whom we have joint custody. I am a stay at home mom. It's an interesting experience becoming an instant mom. I am learning as I go.

I write mostly about my day. My stepson, cat, husband and yeah, sometimes I post TMI about our relationship, but it's my journal. So if x rated things and foul language is a problem you probably shouldn't add me. My journal is my own and I dont make excuses or apologies for its content.

I am looking to meet any and all types of people. What other place do I have to friend people whom otherwise I would never get to know? Thats whats great about LJ, there is every type of person here, and i'm interested in getting to know a variety of them. How boring to stick to your own "kind."

Comment here or on my friends only post if you add me so I can add you back :)

Subscribe

  • Seeking new friends

    (Cross-posted from the_lj_revival) Name: Michael Laing. Age: Fifty-fucking-eight. Sex: Male. Location: Edinburgh, Scotland. How…

  • Hi, I'm Amber

    I'm a stay-at-home mom and full-time grad student with 2 older kiddos and the beginnings of a zoo. I'm 39 and would love to have some friends from…

  • Add me!

    I’m looking for new friends. I’m almost 35 and I have two boys, a fiancé and a dog. I have many interests! Any age is welcome.

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 9 comments