Katie (ex_ohkatiel) wrote in add_me,
Katie
ex_ohkatiel
add_me

Looking for some new people.

22. Female. Seattle, WA. Photography and graphic design student. Living the single life, for now. Big supporter of the Seattle local music scene.

I love going for walks, hiking, riding my bike, storms, working at Old Navy, candles, rock shows, church, being barefoot, rain, school, reading, writing, fireplaces, chai tea lattes, Christmas, discovering new bands, photography, Apple computers...

Music: The Beatles, Emery, Anberlin, The Classic Crime, Brand New, Manchester Orchestra, Ace Enders, Acceptance, Brighten, Cartel, Circa Survive, City And Colour, Copeland, A Day To Remember, Death Cab For Cutie, Dear Hunter, Family Force 5, The Maine, Every Time I Die, Finch, Forgive Durden, fun., The Format, The Hush Sound, etc etc etc

I am Christian and a lot of what I write about has to do with me being Christian, so if you don't like that, don't add me. :)
Subscribe

  • ( hello! )

    Name: Rin Age: Mid-30's Location: Osaka, Japan Occupation: Kimono teacher/stylist, university instructor Hobbies & Interests: Singing,…

  • Seeking kindred spirits.

    Hello internets! I'm a 34-year-old girl person from the Great White North. Former hopeless romantic, now functional hermit. A kid at heart yet an old…

  • (no subject)

    Hey everyone, I used to be very active on here and recently went back and read my old journals and was inspired to create a new one so in the future…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 4 comments