faye (burningballroom) wrote in add_me,
faye
burningballroom
add_me

Hi everyone! My name is Maddi, and I'm a 17 yr old living in Perth, Australia. I've just finished year 12 and my TEE exams, and I want to work on keeping my Livejournal up to date. I kinda ignored it for most of the year because I was stressed, but with all this free time now I hope I can make some new friends!

I love to read and write, and I have a passion for comic books and NERDY things. My favourite bands/musicians are Oingo Boingo, Tom Waits, David Bowie, The Bird and the Bee, The Beatles and the Knife. My childhood consisted of Disney and Harry Potter, and I've been to Japan as an exchange student twice. My favourite book is Alice in Wonderland, and my favourite movie is Beetlejuice.

I really want to travel more as I get older, and I'm hoping that in 2011 my friends and I will go to San Diego for the International Comic-Con. And then Disneyland.

If you'd like to add me, leave me a comment on here or on my journal. c:
Subscribe

  • happy autumn

    Hi everyone, so I've returned to this community once again. I have been on LJ since the early 2000s, however, I've taken some breaks (some long, some…

  • Hello new friends

    My name is Alice, but you can call me Licha. I’m 33, married and have a baby boy. I live in Canada. I created a journal in 2006 and went on…

  • another hello

    Hi everyone! I'm 40 years old and am looking for people to be LJ friends with. My friend list is majorly waning bc most of them were fellow…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 4 comments