Della (vegasmoon) wrote in add_me,
Della
vegasmoon
add_me

  • Mood:
  • Music:

Boo.


old pic. but, it's still awesome.

Name: Della
Age: 20 on December 9th
Location: Orlando, FL


- I'm that girl that everyone loves to hate & hates to love.
- Books are my reality. I'd rather read about vampires & unicorns than deal with the idiots in my life.
- I like drugs. They make me feel like I exist. They broaden my mind.
- I have social anxiety, yet I'm crazy & outgoing at the same time.
- Caffeine addict.
- I'm not your doll. I'm not your rug. & I'am definitely not broken. I'm not afraid to say how I feel or what I think.
- Half of what comes out of my mouth, only makes sense to me or those that are on my level. I won't try & explain it to you. Ya either get it or ya don't.
- I refuse to show anyone respect that is not giving me any. I don't care if you're a cop, the pope, or a 5 year old. That's just how it is, guy.
- My mind is jumbled & I'm constantly changing my opinion & feelings.
- I'am a diagnosed moderate sociopath. I have trouble showing feelings towards anyone. I have trouble giving out empathy. But, I'm the best at acting. So I can sit there & be your shoulder to cry on and pretend to care.
But, I'm always constantly struggling to find someone that I can truly care about. So far, I've only found that in books. Anyone else? Has walked away.
- I am obsessed with cheese♥

I'm just an all around fun/interesting/crazy girl.
I'm an insomniac & I struggle with it constantly.


What do I write about?:
My everyday life, boyfriend, friends, parties, drugs, feelings, hair, picture posts, television shows, movies, books, random writings & poetry, videos & lyrics, etc. etc.


WARNING: I will not add you if your journal is fairly new. I don't want anyone I know in the "real world" adding my journal. It's just rude.
I will not add you if you cannot speak English.
& I will not add you if you're under the age of 17.



Want to know more? Check out my userinfo.
Add me & comment on my Friends Only entry or to this post.
& I shall add you back.

You won't be disappointed.
Subscribe

  • Hello new friends

    My name is Alice, but you can call me Licha. I’m 33, married and have a baby boy. I live in Canada. I created a journal in 2006 and went on…

  • another hello

    Hi everyone! I'm 40 years old and am looking for people to be LJ friends with. My friend list is majorly waning bc most of them were fellow…

  • Umm...hi

    Hi, I'm Non-Binary, 25 years old and the last time I used LiveJournal, I documented my nervous breakdown (I went by "watcher_200" back then...if you…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 5 comments