Machu :3 (eeriedeerie) wrote in add_me,
Machu :3
eeriedeerie
add_me

Hello everyone!
My name is Angela and I am 18 years old.
I live in Kentucky.
I am in a long distance relationship, but my boyfriend and I are going to be living together soon.
I'm a generally happy person. I like to laugh and try to make other people laugh, too.
I love Harry Potter. Not a Twilight fan. I also enjoy Star Wars, LOTR, and the Friday the 13th series.
I play video games quite frequently. Mostly Xbox 360, but I play pretty much everything else except for PS3. Right now I am enjoying L4D2 and am always looking for new people to play with. ^_^
I start college in January. I'm going for Medical Information Tech.
I'm strange and kinda nerdy but I am happy with myself. I enjoy making friends who are somewhat the same. :]
I comment and post pretty often. I mostly post about working, school, video games and my boyfriend. I'll post the occasional video and picture post.



Feel free to add me!
Subscribe

  • Hi!

    ✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩Hello! My name is Pixel (she/her)! I'm a 32 year old. I don't quite remember my personality type but I'm an introverted…

  • I'm back

    Who is still active on this thing? I've recently been resurrected and I would like to actively journal again. I have had this journal for 18 years.…

  • Body is in England, Mind is across the globe.

    Hello all, I have been a member of LJ on and off since 2008. In 2014 I went to paper journals, but I'm finding it hard to find time to keep it up.…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 5 comments