author0fmylife (author0fmylife) wrote in add_me,
author0fmylife
author0fmylife
add_me

ADD ME!

Hello ladies and gentleman. I'm Kristin. I just turned 21 in September. I am engaged to my best friend (Greg) and we're planning our wedding for September 10th, 2011. I'm religious but I won't force my views on anyone else. I don't speak to my father. My mother is my hero. I have two amazing sisters which you'll probably hear about quite often. I'm not currently in school due to wedding planning and working to pay for it but I am going back for either real estate or early childhood education and development in the fall of 2010. I am currently living in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. I CAN NOT WAIT TO GET OUT OF THIS STATE. However, that's just a little bit about me. If you wanna know more then feel free to add away. Just please be sure to comment first. Thanks!


Ps: I am an active livejournal user (post once possibly twice daily, if I need to) with a lot of rambling about daily happenings. I post questions I have about life and other obstacles I face.
Subscribe

  • I'm back

    Who is still active on this thing? I've recently been resurrected and I would like to actively journal again. I have had this journal for 18 years.…

  • Body is in England, Mind is across the globe.

    Hello all, I have been a member of LJ on and off since 2008. In 2014 I went to paper journals, but I'm finding it hard to find time to keep it up.…

  • BORN MAINE-IAC IN DA HOOOOOOUSE!

    Hello. My name is Kimi. I'm genderfluid, so I don't mind what pronouns you use. :3 I'm 30 something years old, and I was mostly born and raised in…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 1 comment