♥.·:*¨¨*:·.*MeigZ*.·:*¨¨*:·.♥ (zombiebeauty) wrote in add_me,
♥.·:*¨¨*:·.*MeigZ*.·:*¨¨*:·.♥
zombiebeauty
add_me

  • Mood:
  • Music:

Wanna Wanna!?!



Name: Meigz
Age: 20's
Gender: Ghoulie aka Female
Location: Ohio

Relationship Status: Boyfriend
Sexual Orientation: (Optional) Unsure
Occupation: Finding work and do side knitting jobs
Children: 1 son
Pets: 2 rats & a cat named Emily aka Fuzzy
Siblings: 5 older sisters and an older brother ..I'm the youngest of 7.
Interests: Knitting, driving, clubs, reading, watching tv, horror movies, baking cupcakes, and css.

List 3 interesting/random things about you:
1. Drive with 2 feet.
2. Never enter a room without turning a light on
3. I owe a $30 fee to the library

5 Favorite Bands/Artist/s:
1. Tool
2. Assemblage 23
3. Covenant
4. Judas Priest
5. Queen

5 Favorite Movies:
1. Texas Chainsaw Massacre {1974}
2. The Crow
3. Blue Velvet
4. Stay
5. Psycho


Add before I get killed!!!
Subscribe

  • Hi!

    ✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩Hello! My name is Pixel (she/her)! I'm a 32 year old. I don't quite remember my personality type but I'm an introverted…

  • I'm back

    Who is still active on this thing? I've recently been resurrected and I would like to actively journal again. I have had this journal for 18 years.…

  • Body is in England, Mind is across the globe.

    Hello all, I have been a member of LJ on and off since 2008. In 2014 I went to paper journals, but I'm finding it hard to find time to keep it up.…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 4 comments