newlivehistory (heyfashion) wrote in add_me,

Hi everyone! I'm Becca, 19 year old, fashion design student from Michigan. I have various hobbies, though my favorites are mostly artistic. I've always been dedicated to art, and right now my main focus is fashion design. I volunteer at a local animal shelter, mostly because I love animals. I have 2 dogs and if I had it my way i'd have so many more! I'm a very open-minded, generally friendly person. I could rant on and on but I'll spare you and just list some of my other interests!

HOBBIES: Shopping, reading, makeup, music, Photography, sewing, needle felting, painting, drawing, screen printing interior decorating, cake decorating, baking, yoga, singing, etc.

TV: Glee, house, top chef, the office, project runway, intervention, hoarders, basically anything on Food Network

MOVIES: Running with scissors, the virgin suicides, atonement, Up, V For Vendetta...

feel free to add me!

  • Hi!

    ✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩Hello! My name is Pixel (she/her)! I'm a 32 year old. I don't quite remember my personality type but I'm an introverted…

  • I'm back

    Who is still active on this thing? I've recently been resurrected and I would like to actively journal again. I have had this journal for 18 years.…

  • Body is in England, Mind is across the globe.

    Hello all, I have been a member of LJ on and off since 2008. In 2014 I went to paper journals, but I'm finding it hard to find time to keep it up.…

  • Post a new comment


    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 1 comment