Sophie (sophiaah) wrote in add_me,
Sophie
sophiaah
add_me

  • Music:

Hi! I'm Sophie, 18, female, English, vegetarian. I don't know what I can say about myself to convince you to add me. I suppose all I can do is tell you to add me anyway so you can make your own judgement on me. But to get you started i'll give you a few facts, then you can take it from there! - I'm in my last year of Sixth Form studying History, Media & English Literature. - In September next year i'll hopefully be at University studying Journalism. - I speak English, French and Norwegian. - I don't have a favourite genre of music. I'll listen to anything. - My favourite films are: Atonement, Breakfast at Tiffanys, The Notebook, The Bridges of Madison County, Girl Interrupted, Wicker Park, The Holiday, Just Married, Becoming Jane, Pride and Prejudice and Miracle on 34th Street. - I will live in Norway one day ;)

Subscribe

  • We could all use a little compassion

    Hello everyone! I am here for the same reasons everyone else is - to hopefully make a couple of new friends and develop friendships. I commented…

  • ISO-Fitness Buddies

    Hi! Cherry here, looking for fitness buddies to keep me accountable this spring & summer. I was an avid runner back in the day, but after a…

  • Crochet community

    Hello, If you like to crochet, I've created a community on lj. a_crochet_place We have a good start, so please join us to talk…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 1 comment