Nicole (jouisseur) wrote in add_me,
Nicole
jouisseur
add_me

Friends?


Hi everyone! Just looking to add a few more friends to my journal.

I'm Nicole. I'm 25 years old and live in Bethlhem, Pennsylvania with my boyfriend of 3 years Nick.
I was raised in northeastern Pennsylvania and in Bradenton, Florida.
I've had this same journal for 5 years now.
I work as a Magisterial Distric Court secretary.
I have a love/hate relationship with the gym.
I enjoy kickboxing and dance classes.
I love to dance!
My fav artists are Carrie Underwood, Taylor Swift, Britney Spears, Mariah Carey, and I have a new found love of Colbie Calliat.
I love country and pop music.
I love the color pink.
I play the piano and you can find me singing at any given point throughout the day.
Nicholas Sparks is my fav author.
My fav shows are House, Law & Order: SVU, Days of our Lives, The Hills, Criminal Minds and CNN, among many others.
I have a rather obsessive love of poitics, Anderson Cooper, and Elvis Presley.
My dad died of cancer when I was 22.
I'm an only child, or well up until a few months ago I was when I met my sister for the first time in my life!

You can find much more info about me at my journal and profile. My journal is friends only, but I'm open to adding anyone. I'd prefer 18+, but if you're close to that and consider yourself mature then I'm fine with that too.

If we become LJ friends and you find that you're not interested in what I write, find you're skipping over my entries, or just want to end our LJ friendship there's no hard feelings. Drop me a line letting me know or just remove me as your friend. it's perfectly fine with me. And in return, if I find myself doing any of the above I'll remove you. No hard feelings :-)

if you want to try out an LJ friendship leave a comment here or on my friends only page. Either way is fine with me. I'm not too picky.

This is me: 


Subscribe

  • time for another add_me post

    Hi all. I've posted on here a couple times in the last few years, and here I go again. Been on LJ since 2004 with some hiatus here and there, but…

  • Rebuilding Friends List...

    Hello all. I've had LJ since 2004, but I had stopped posting for a few years. It was already slowing down then, but now that I'm back most…

  • We could all use a little compassion

    Hello everyone! I am here for the same reasons everyone else is - to hopefully make a couple of new friends and develop friendships. I commented…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 8 comments