Amanda (amandaleeeee) wrote in add_me,
Amanda
amandaleeeee
add_me

  • Mood:

NEW!

Hi everyone! My names Amanda, I’m 22. I live in Ottawa, Ontario.. Well outside anyways.. Country bumpkin? Not really. :P I’m a Pagan and love nature.. Everything to do with it. I’m back living with my mum, got out of a long term relationship with someone that didn’t go too well. I then tried to go on with my life with another guy and well.. I thought it was going well.. Didn’t happen. Broke my heart. Oh well.. I’m slowly getting over it.. And trying to become a happier person. It’s hard though, I have to admit. Still trying to finish my high school and go on with my life. ANYWAYS, I think I’ll go on about the things I enjoy and what not. :P

Music - The Beatles, Michael Buble… Classic Rock mostly.
Hobbies - Photography, scrapbooking, painting, drawing, crafting.. Mainly anything to do with arts and crafts.

I’m not totally sure what to say about myself. I don’t usually do things like these. Uhmmm.. I like to dye my hair a lot. Well, no I guess that’s not very true. Over the past years I’ve calmed down on the dyeing of the hair. Haha. Oh yes.. Bright coloured Mohawks and such.. Hehe. I’ll admit I’ve had my fun with the hair. :D Uhhhh… so yeh, I guess I’m done for now. If there’s anything else that anyone wants to know.. Ask away. :)



Subscribe

  • Hi!

    ✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩Hello! My name is Pixel (she/her)! I'm a 32 year old. I don't quite remember my personality type but I'm an introverted…

  • I'm back

    Who is still active on this thing? I've recently been resurrected and I would like to actively journal again. I have had this journal for 18 years.…

  • Body is in England, Mind is across the globe.

    Hello all, I have been a member of LJ on and off since 2008. In 2014 I went to paper journals, but I'm finding it hard to find time to keep it up.…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 7 comments