Angela Kittzen (mebeangi) wrote in add_me,
Angela Kittzen
mebeangi
add_me

I have confessions

I start my last semester of undergraduate work on Tuesday, graduating in May with a BA in Communication and a minor in Geography. Hopefully have a great summer and then start graduate school in August, working towards my Masters in Geography. Im 23, have a boyfriend and am an only child.

I write about anything and everything: what's going on in my life, my delicious party girl past, issues that are bothering me, random shit that pops into my mind, etcetera etcetera.

I can be controversial and I may even piss you off. I can act like the world revolves around me and that I'm the only one in the world who has this problem *shrugs* but everyone can be like that.

I don't judge people-who the hell am I to judge you.

I'm just one in 6 point 8 billion people, living her life and documenting it.

Add me?
Subscribe

  • ( hello! )

    Name: Rin Age: Mid-30's Location: Osaka, Japan Occupation: Kimono teacher/stylist, university instructor Hobbies & Interests: Singing,…

  • Seeking kindred spirits.

    Hello internets! I'm a 34-year-old girl person from the Great White North. Former hopeless romantic, now functional hermit. A kid at heart yet an old…

  • (no subject)

    Hey everyone, I used to be very active on here and recently went back and read my old journals and was inspired to create a new one so in the future…

  • Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 2 comments