xxsnowxbunnyxx (xxsnowxbunnyxx) wrote in add_me,
xxsnowxbunnyxx
xxsnowxbunnyxx
add_me

Hello everyone,

im beth, im 22 years old and i live in michigan. im looking for some new friends.

i enjoy reading, writing, singing, and dancing. i like being outside and doing everything it has to offer like hiking, camping, fishing, swimming etc. i was in the army for 3 years i just got home in october. i was in mossuri for 6 months, then germany for 2 years and then california for 8 months. i had a lot of fun for the most part but it is hard. i dont hang out with girls very often i have 3 good girl friends. my guy friends say that im like a boy in a girls body. i like fast cars (and driving them fast), sports, video games, beer, and hot chicks. lol i had a little boy when i was 16 and i gave him up for adoption. he will be 6 tomorrow. i miss him everyday but i dont regret it because hes with a wonderful family and has 2 brothers.

Subscribe

  • happy autumn

    Hi everyone, so I've returned to this community once again. I have been on LJ since the early 2000s, however, I've taken some breaks (some long, some…

  • Hello new friends

    My name is Alice, but you can call me Licha. I’m 33, married and have a baby boy. I live in Canada. I created a journal in 2006 and went on…

  • another hello

    Hi everyone! I'm 40 years old and am looking for people to be LJ friends with. My friend list is majorly waning bc most of them were fellow…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 8 comments