carlosgilbertos (carlosgilbertos) wrote in add_me,
carlosgilbertos
carlosgilbertos
add_me

Hi

Hi
My names Carl
I'm currently living in the Canadian town of Whistler, working here for the winter season before possibly heading home (It's a long story)
I'm originally from the UK in a town called Ilkeston, between Nottingham and Derby.

My current loves are snowboarding, sightseeing, traveling and of course music of the rockin' variety!

Mostly my updates are about current events happening to me in Whistler (Soon to be about the 2010 Winter Olympics being held here) and also about a certain girl that I can't have (To put it bluntly! Haha)

I only have a select few LJ friends that I follow at the moment , but i'd like to add a few more :)


So if you feel we have something in common, give me a shout!
Subscribe

  • time for another add_me post

    Hi all. I've posted on here a couple times in the last few years, and here I go again. Been on LJ since 2004 with some hiatus here and there, but…

  • Rebuilding Friends List...

    Hello all. I've had LJ since 2004, but I had stopped posting for a few years. It was already slowing down then, but now that I'm back most…

  • We could all use a little compassion

    Hello everyone! I am here for the same reasons everyone else is - to hopefully make a couple of new friends and develop friendships. I commented…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 3 comments