Erica Sanderz (ericasanderz) wrote in add_me,
Erica Sanderz
ericasanderz
add_me

Welcome To My Little World

Hi everyone :)
I am Erica, I am 27 years old and live in Surrey BC Canada. I have used live journal for years but have never thought to go about finding new friends this way. I work in health care and spend my free time with my fiance and our 4 month old havanese puppy and our bad little kitten! I mostly post about day to day life, nothing overly exciting...Consider yourself warned ;).

I love the simple things in life, a country girl at heart. I love cooking and baking and silly things like searching the thrift store for that perfect vintage item. I am currently starting the process of getting back on the healthy track of eating and working out.

I look forward to meeting all off you, feel free to add me if you like and I will do the same.
Subscribe

  • Seeking kindred spirits.

    Hello internets! I'm a 34-year-old girl person from the Great White North. Former hopeless romantic, now functional hermit. A kid at heart yet an old…

  • (no subject)

    Hey everyone, I used to be very active on here and recently went back and read my old journals and was inspired to create a new one so in the future…

  • looking for new friends

    Ive been on live journal since, ohhhh, maybe 1999. I come and go but more recently I have been here posting art and snippets of writing or bits about…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 7 comments