Tara (huzzah_frib) wrote in add_me,
Tara
huzzah_frib
add_me

  • Mood:
Hello! Name's Tara, I'm an 18 year old college freshman in Northern Ohio. Right now I have no idea what I want to do with my life. My time is mainly taken up by the few friends I have and the many many obsessions.
I really love music, mainly "Classic Rock." My favorite band of all time is The Who followed closely by the Beatles, Dylan, Bowie, Floyd, Zeppelin and so on and so forth. I also really like more indie-esq stuff. State Radio is also one of my very favorite bands along with the Decemberists, Dispatch, Wolf Parade, etc.
As for other things I love The Mighty Boosh, Scrubs, Colin Firth, Robert Downey Jr. and (most) movies in general. I rather wish I could have lived in the 1960's 70's or 80's. (Time travel. Invent it.)
My journal mainly consists of random rants and the like, I try not to get too deep or depressing, that would make my journal incredibly boring wouldn't it? Oh, and sometimes I have a very odd sense of humor. Sarcasm is a friend of mine.

Please feel free to comment and of course add me! I feel like I just put out a personal add. :D
Subscribe

  • ( hello! )

    Name: Rin Age: Mid-30's Location: Osaka, Japan Occupation: Kimono teacher/stylist, university instructor Hobbies & Interests: Singing,…

  • Seeking kindred spirits.

    Hello internets! I'm a 34-year-old girl person from the Great White North. Former hopeless romantic, now functional hermit. A kid at heart yet an old…

  • (no subject)

    Hey everyone, I used to be very active on here and recently went back and read my old journals and was inspired to create a new one so in the future…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 8 comments