Sonic Kitten (sonickitten) wrote in add_me,
Sonic Kitten
sonickitten
add_me

  • Mood:
Hi! I'm 23 and from Sydney, Australia. I've just left my job to become a full time student, studying museum/gallery curatorial practice. I love art, music, writing and photography, and mainly talk about those subjects and post some of my own work from time to time. This is a pretty new journal, and I'd love to make new friends.

I've been with my fantastic boyfriend for three years, and we are the proud parents of one cat. The ultimate goal is to finish my course, buy a house, and do a spot of travelling in the next few years. I also love reading, socialising, zombies, rainbows, collecting Converse sneakers, the colour blue, and British comedy. I lived in the UK for a while and miss it a lot. I secretly want to be a rock star, and wish I had a dinosaur. I have the worst handwriting in the world but would like to start handwriting letters.

Look forward to meeting you :)
Subscribe

  • ( hello! )

    Name: Rin Age: Mid-30's Location: Osaka, Japan Occupation: Kimono teacher/stylist, university instructor Hobbies & Interests: Singing,…

  • Seeking kindred spirits.

    Hello internets! I'm a 34-year-old girl person from the Great White North. Former hopeless romantic, now functional hermit. A kid at heart yet an old…

  • (no subject)

    Hey everyone, I used to be very active on here and recently went back and read my old journals and was inspired to create a new one so in the future…

  • Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 2 comments