nuvolina (nuvolina) wrote in add_me,
nuvolina
nuvolina
add_me


Hi everyone!
My name is G.I live in Italy,Milan, but I was born in Spain.
I work as a lawyer and must confess that I don't enjoy my job very much.
I love travelling and every year I spend part of my summer holidays travelling abroad.Unfortunately there are still many places I don't know.
I also like reading (yeah I'm a bookworm),shopping, music,learning languages (now I'm starting with French) and going out with my friends .I have a blog here at Livejournal and I use to update it every week.I  use to talk about my daily life.My blog is friend's only and written in english 'cause most of my friends don't speak nor italian neither spanish.
If you are interested or want to know more you can visit my profile or leave a comment and I'll add you 'cause my blog is friends only.All coments are very welcome.:)
Ciao!

Subscribe

  • Hi!

    ✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩Hello! My name is Pixel (she/her)! I'm a 32 year old. I don't quite remember my personality type but I'm an introverted…

  • I'm back

    Who is still active on this thing? I've recently been resurrected and I would like to actively journal again. I have had this journal for 18 years.…

  • Body is in England, Mind is across the globe.

    Hello all, I have been a member of LJ on and off since 2008. In 2014 I went to paper journals, but I'm finding it hard to find time to keep it up.…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 3 comments