Sonam (strawberidreams) wrote in add_me,
Sonam
strawberidreams
add_me

  • Location:
  • Mood:
  • Music:

Fresh

Hey guys
Just started LJ few days ago, still getting the hang of it. Would love new friends. m(^_^)m
Some info on me:

Name: Sonam
Nicknames: Tsunami, sonamu,namu
Age: 20
Birthday: March 6th
Gender: Female
Location: Iowa,USA
Occupation: Student
Language: English, broken hindi
Ethnicity: Half Indian (f/o India) Half Chinese
Orientation: Straight
Relationship Status: Single


I've moved tons of times in my life so I absolutely love new experiences and am open to new things.
Love hearing stories from other countries or experiences. I'll update my blog as often as possible (still
working on how to use it) note: tips will help!!! ^_~

Definitely interested in Alt/Indie rock but also like kpop/jpop/some jrock (comes from my asian side kekeke plus
my korean roommates I've had for 3 years)
I do some inkwork, photography but lately been slacking due to school work (majoring in architecture).
Creative artists are awesome since they can achieve what I can't haha.
mmm...I play some guitar, piano. Love dance.

Anyways, if you wanna add either comment here or leave a post on my journal page. <3
Subscribe

  • happy autumn

    Hi everyone, so I've returned to this community once again. I have been on LJ since the early 2000s, however, I've taken some breaks (some long, some…

  • Hello new friends

    My name is Alice, but you can call me Licha. I’m 33, married and have a baby boy. I live in Canada. I created a journal in 2006 and went on…

  • another hello

    Hi everyone! I'm 40 years old and am looking for people to be LJ friends with. My friend list is majorly waning bc most of them were fellow…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 2 comments