Janean (dotsnstripes) wrote in add_me,
Janean
dotsnstripes
add_me

Hello Potential Friend

Howdy!

My name's Janean. I switched an old journal and this is my new journal and therefore, I need some new friends.

I'm a twenty-two year old living in Florida. I'm a college grad working part time at a party supply store. I like my job but I'm still looking for greener pastures (in more ways than one). In my spare time I like cooking, baking, knitting, and crocheting. I'm in a long distance relationship with my fiance Rob. We've been together since July 2007 and got engaged in September 2008. He's planning on moving to my hometown in June.

I'm a little bit on the dorky side. I'm a lover of The Sims 3 and various webcomics. My two favorite shows are The Golden Girls and Glee...I kid you not.

If I sound like good people to you, add me! :)
Subscribe

  • ( hello! )

    Name: Rin Age: Mid-30's Location: Osaka, Japan Occupation: Kimono teacher/stylist, university instructor Hobbies & Interests: Singing,…

  • Seeking kindred spirits.

    Hello internets! I'm a 34-year-old girl person from the Great White North. Former hopeless romantic, now functional hermit. A kid at heart yet an old…

  • (no subject)

    Hey everyone, I used to be very active on here and recently went back and read my old journals and was inspired to create a new one so in the future…

  • Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 3 comments