kaylakinsz (kaylakinsz) wrote in add_me,
kaylakinsz
kaylakinsz
add_me

i haven't done this in a while and i'm itching for some new stuff to read.

my name is kayla and i'm 20 years old, 21 in june; i have a 14 month old son named bryce; happily taken by his father; i live with my parents and uncle...and three dogs; i work at the same place i've worked at since i was 13 years old; i don't get out to spend time with friends as ofen as i'd like to but i absolutely love my life; i like to spend time outside when it's warm and spend time inside when it's cold, other than going ice fishing; which brings up fishing...i like to go to the lake and go fishing in the summer; i have a past that i'm not super proud of, but i'm not afraid to hide it; i have some serious body image issues, but i don't let it affect my daily life.

i comment when i find something interesting or have something to say and i typically update on a weekly basis.  i like reading about daily lives and looking at pictures :)

  
Subscribe

  • happy autumn

    Hi everyone, so I've returned to this community once again. I have been on LJ since the early 2000s, however, I've taken some breaks (some long, some…

  • Hello new friends

    My name is Alice, but you can call me Licha. I’m 33, married and have a baby boy. I live in Canada. I created a journal in 2006 and went on…

  • another hello

    Hi everyone! I'm 40 years old and am looking for people to be LJ friends with. My friend list is majorly waning bc most of them were fellow…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 4 comments