Stephanie (stephaniers) wrote in add_me,
Stephanie
stephaniers
add_me

Hello :)

My name is Stephanie, I am 20, and I live in San Diego, California.
I am going to school to get a degree in exotic animal training, and I want to become an orca trainer when I "grow up." I practically live at seaworld, I know the park better than I know the town I grew up in.

I don't do drugs, they are nasty.

I try to be funny, but I'm not good at it sometimes, but I'm okay with that. I am real, and I never lie to my friends and family. I talk fast, so I usually end up repeating myself, but who cares?

For music, I like pretty much anything and everything, except like.. anti-cop and women rap. Other than that, I have an open mind. Well, I have an open mind about pretty much anything.

For hobbies, I play guitar, I maintain my two freshwater fish tanks and I am learning American Sign Language, and of course I am on the computer a LOT. I'm fairily new to the whole LJ thing, but I am getting the hang of it :)
Subscribe

  • Howdy

    Hi! I’m looking for new friends. I’ve had this journal for years & im getting back into writing so I’d love some active friends. * I live in Az,…

  • time for another add_me post

    Hi all. I've posted on here a couple times in the last few years, and here I go again. Been on LJ since 2004 with some hiatus here and there, but…

  • Rebuilding Friends List...

    Hello all. I've had LJ since 2004, but I had stopped posting for a few years. It was already slowing down then, but now that I'm back most…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 8 comments