DiARY OF A SH0RT, FAT SHEiLA! (divinty) wrote in add_me,
DiARY OF A SH0RT, FAT SHEiLA!
divinty
add_me

I'm a 23 female from Central Coast, Australia.
I'm random and contrary and sometimes a bit out of control. But in a good way.
I have a fiance and a 21 month old baby boy. They're the bestest.
We own our own house and we're trying to renovate - I update about that a lot.
We're also in the process of becoming the proud owners of our very own bakery - My fiance is an AMAZING baker/pastry chef.
I am going to buy a new digital camera soon, so I want to start photo documenting stuff in my journal as well.

My interests include, but aren't limited to:

interior design, Greek (The TV show), Nine Inch Nails, writing poetry about random shit, anything vintage -- which isn't to sound edgy, I just like old shit, like keeping planners and making lists, loveee diet coke & pizza shapes. I like my baby, he is interesting.

I also love to go out and have a good old boogie. I love shopping and love fashion.

I'm not as boring as I sound, or maybe I am.. Who knows?
Subscribe

  • Hi!

    ✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩Hello! My name is Pixel (she/her)! I'm a 32 year old. I don't quite remember my personality type but I'm an introverted…

  • I'm back

    Who is still active on this thing? I've recently been resurrected and I would like to actively journal again. I have had this journal for 18 years.…

  • Body is in England, Mind is across the globe.

    Hello all, I have been a member of LJ on and off since 2008. In 2014 I went to paper journals, but I'm finding it hard to find time to keep it up.…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 2 comments