narkkasu (narkkasu) wrote in add_me,
narkkasu
narkkasu
add_me

  • Mood:
  • Music:

Hi there :D

Hi! My names Katie. I've never done one of these things so be gentle :D I'm looking for lj friends or friends irl. either is fine.

I'm 18 and living in Southern California atm. I'm non religious but I like all kinds of people.

I'm really into video games and Television, mainly because I'm very socially inept at times and don't have many people to go out with. I love love love the beach. I don't go too often but when I do a always have a blast. I have a dog and 2 cats. My brother has a bunch of fish in his salt water fish tank and its pretty. :D

I like fanfiction of all type, slash and het. I enjoy Star trek, Psych, Supernatural and Royal Pains fictions. I like lots of others but those are my main ones. I also love those TV shows and fangirl about them a lot.

If you wanna be my friend feel free to comment. ILUall :D
Subscribe

  • Hi!

    ✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩Hello! My name is Pixel (she/her)! I'm a 32 year old. I don't quite remember my personality type but I'm an introverted…

  • I'm back

    Who is still active on this thing? I've recently been resurrected and I would like to actively journal again. I have had this journal for 18 years.…

  • Body is in England, Mind is across the globe.

    Hello all, I have been a member of LJ on and off since 2008. In 2014 I went to paper journals, but I'm finding it hard to find time to keep it up.…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 8 comments