Stephanie (stephaniers) wrote in add_me,
Stephanie
stephaniers
add_me

Hello everybody!

Here is some info about me :)


My name is Stephanie, I am 20 (21 in August). I live in San Diego, California. I have a boyfriend who I have been with a year and a half. I am getting my Generall AA degree at the end of this upcoming Fall semester, and then will be going to Moorpark College for their Exotic Animal Training and Management program (EATM). I am semi-fluent in Spanish and American Sign Language. I am pro-cop. I am going to soon start a youtube vlog, so we will see how that goes.

 I post about anything and everything. I post about how my day was, I post about future plans. I post about opinions.

I am doing a Day Zero project, so a lot of my posts are about that.

Likes: Blackberry phones, iPhones, the color pink, Green Day, sleep, Seth Rogen, marine life, Sea World, Facebook. Red hair. Childhood memories. Cops (real cops, and the show too).

Dislikes: Bad drivers, liars, cheaters, too much rain, cold, heat (Californians are so spoiled.) People who hate cops. Drugs.

Feel free to add me. If you let me know you added me I will add you back. If you don't tell me, then I won't. Simple as that.
Subscribe

  • happy autumn

    Hi everyone, so I've returned to this community once again. I have been on LJ since the early 2000s, however, I've taken some breaks (some long, some…

  • Hello new friends

    My name is Alice, but you can call me Licha. I’m 33, married and have a baby boy. I live in Canada. I created a journal in 2006 and went on…

  • another hello

    Hi everyone! I'm 40 years old and am looking for people to be LJ friends with. My friend list is majorly waning bc most of them were fellow…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 7 comments