perseverance339 (perseverance339) wrote in add_me,
perseverance339
perseverance339
add_me

 Name: Nicole
Age: 19
Relationship status: taken :)
I live in Jersey. No, I'm not an orange fist-pumping crazy bitch =P
I'm a sophomore nursing major going for my BSN
I work two part time jobs and am soon starting a course at a community college
I have a cat named Pumpkin
Music Interests: Breaking Benjamin, Evanescence, A Perfect Circle. I enjoy a good variety of music, but usually don't like country, r&b, or emo-screamo kind of thing.
I love watching House M.D. Netflix is helping me get caught up. Currently on season 4, lol 
Movies: Forrest Gump, Up, Wanted, 28 Days Later
I love the sunshine, poetry, music, the outdoors, being adventurous, taking pictures, scrapbooking, having deep conversations, and exercising
I've been teaching myself piano since I was fourteen. 
I love playing tennis! I'm considering playing in college this fall. 

Add me if you'd like! 
Subscribe

  • Hello new friends

    My name is Alice, but you can call me Licha. I’m 33, married and have a baby boy. I live in Canada. I created a journal in 2006 and went on…

  • another hello

    Hi everyone! I'm 40 years old and am looking for people to be LJ friends with. My friend list is majorly waning bc most of them were fellow…

  • Umm...hi

    Hi, I'm Non-Binary, 25 years old and the last time I used LiveJournal, I documented my nervous breakdown (I went by "watcher_200" back then...if you…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 5 comments