Kristy (ofwinterspast) wrote in add_me,

  • Mood:

Seeking New Blood and Conversations

The Basics:

My name is Kristy.
I am 32.
I am married and have one child, plus one on the way.
My hobbies are varied including: online and offline gaming, sewing, hiking, cycling(though I don't get to do it often), writing original fiction(I'm not above a delve into fanfiction at times as well)....among many other things that would take too long to list.

I try not to bore you, but let's face it you WILL find mom and family related stuff on my journal from time to time....after I AM a mom and wife. If you don't want the mundane, just don't bother.

IF these sort of things matter to you: I am bisexual (but committed to my husband), into roleplay(though bdsm and such matters are generally labelled as such so you won't stumble into them).

  • happy autumn

    Hi everyone, so I've returned to this community once again. I have been on LJ since the early 2000s, however, I've taken some breaks (some long, some…

  • Hello new friends

    My name is Alice, but you can call me Licha. I’m 33, married and have a baby boy. I live in Canada. I created a journal in 2006 and went on…

  • another hello

    Hi everyone! I'm 40 years old and am looking for people to be LJ friends with. My friend list is majorly waning bc most of them were fellow…

  • Post a new comment


    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded