herphotolife (herphotolife) wrote in add_me,
herphotolife
herphotolife
add_me

i'm naomi, i'm 19 and i study and live in london! looking for some beautiful new friends! i have a long, descriptive userinfo about me so please read that here and then comment on my friends-only post to be added :) i'm not picky.

likes...
reading, bookshops, learning, tea, polaroids, everything english, toast, big sandwiches, socks, hippos, americas next top model, radio 1, djs, clubbing, pubs, nikon d40 and nikon film SLR, scrabble, art journaling, paints, alcohol, shots, bars, cocktails, weed, tattoos, firefox, fancy dress/dressing up, macbook, apple, ipod, photoshop, bookshops, cobblestones, history, environment, rare animals, pets, farm animals, puppies, raw vegetables, old england, victorian, bricks, crowns, farming, castles, sun, words, verbs and adjectives.
Subscribe

  • Hi!

    ✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩Hello! My name is Pixel (she/her)! I'm a 32 year old. I don't quite remember my personality type but I'm an introverted…

  • I'm back

    Who is still active on this thing? I've recently been resurrected and I would like to actively journal again. I have had this journal for 18 years.…

  • Body is in England, Mind is across the globe.

    Hello all, I have been a member of LJ on and off since 2008. In 2014 I went to paper journals, but I'm finding it hard to find time to keep it up.…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 0 comments