Anie (autumnoxygen) wrote in add_me,
Anie
autumnoxygen
add_me



-Hi! I'm Stephanie.
-I'm 20 years old.
-I live in a very small town in Michigan.
-I am a Psychology major, but very well might change my major.
-My main hobby is penpal writing.
-I am a reading addict and have a bad habit of buying books whenever I am out and piling them on a shelf.
-I don't feel comfortable in anything that isn't a dress.
-I drink tea, coffee, and mango smoothies like crazy.
-I'm very easy to get along with.
-I watch too many crime shows (REAL crime, not scripted), history channel, and old sitcoms from the 50-70s.

-I blog about a number of things:
-life in general
-Things I love Tuesday
-My boyfriend and my cats
-College
-my dorkyness
-Recipes once in a while (I'm a new cook!)
-Anything interactive (asking the readers questions etc)


A lot of my friends list is off on summer vacation or have abandoned LJ all together =[
If you would like to be friends, comment here, or add me! =]
Subscribe

  • Hi!

    ✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩Hello! My name is Pixel (she/her)! I'm a 32 year old. I don't quite remember my personality type but I'm an introverted…

  • I'm back

    Who is still active on this thing? I've recently been resurrected and I would like to actively journal again. I have had this journal for 18 years.…

  • Body is in England, Mind is across the globe.

    Hello all, I have been a member of LJ on and off since 2008. In 2014 I went to paper journals, but I'm finding it hard to find time to keep it up.…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 9 comments