Emma.Scott.93 (babiieetiink) wrote in add_me,
Emma.Scott.93
babiieetiink
add_me

Emma, 16,  Tiny at 5'3, Natural blonde hair, Currently blacky/brown, Live with my dad & brother, 
England; London born! Recently left school, NVQ pass in hairdressing! I love hair, make up, nails, fashion, anything to do with that industry! I edit pictures - Air brushing, touch ups, make up, hair e.c.t. I like to think i'm a laid back person! Boring people really annoy me! :D My boyfriend brought me a blackberry yesterday! so i would love some people to bbm! I also really want a penpal lol :) Erm.. I love music! Seriously addicted! I love Facebook, and starting to use Twitter again! Most of my posts are rants! So if you enjoy reading that kind of thing, feel free to add me! I am a little mad! So you'll have to put up with that as well :P
Subscribe

  • ( hello! )

    Name: Rin Age: Mid-30's Location: Osaka, Japan Occupation: Kimono teacher/stylist, university instructor Hobbies & Interests: Singing,…

  • Seeking kindred spirits.

    Hello internets! I'm a 34-year-old girl person from the Great White North. Former hopeless romantic, now functional hermit. A kid at heart yet an old…

  • (no subject)

    Hey everyone, I used to be very active on here and recently went back and read my old journals and was inspired to create a new one so in the future…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 1 comment