the wretched. (eclipsenacht) wrote in add_me,
the wretched.
eclipsenacht
add_me

 I'm Erin, and I'm 17. I live in Northwest Florida. I just graduated high school with both my diploma and a general AA since I attended a collegiate high school & took college classes for both high school and college credit. I'm working on some additional prerequisites at the local community college before I go to the University of Florida for a Bachelor's and maybe a Master's in mathematics. Music and photography are two of my greatest passions, and I would love to meet people who feel the same way. I'm very open-minded about pretty much everything, and I'm generally not very vocal about my own beliefs unless something really strikes a chord with me. I enjoy documentaries and musicals, regardless of subject. I really don't know what else to say, so add me I guess? :3
Subscribe

  • Hi!

    ✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩Hello! My name is Pixel (she/her)! I'm a 32 year old. I don't quite remember my personality type but I'm an introverted…

  • I'm back

    Who is still active on this thing? I've recently been resurrected and I would like to actively journal again. I have had this journal for 18 years.…

  • Body is in England, Mind is across the globe.

    Hello all, I have been a member of LJ on and off since 2008. In 2014 I went to paper journals, but I'm finding it hard to find time to keep it up.…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 2 comments