Christi Marie (psychocml) wrote in add_me,
Christi Marie
psychocml
add_me

Name: Christi Marie
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana
Status: taken
Children: Malachi, 8...and expecting baby #2 in November
Piercings: ears, tongue, nose, eyebrow (only wear occasionally these days), and libret (rarely worn at all anymore, but it for some reason won't heal over)
Tattoos: at last count, 13
Personality: shy, dorky, creative, antisocial, understanding, bold, open minded, and prone to random acts of moodiness and stupidity
Music: Eclectic tastes, but partial to punk, rock, and alternative
Seeking: friendships with men/women age 18+



Note: I read ALL entries, but don't comment on every single one. If you're looking to boost your comments, I'm not the friend for you.

More information can be found on my profile.
If interested, feel free to add me...just please give me a heads up that you've done so.

CML
Subscribe

  • Howdy

    Hi! I’m looking for new friends. I’ve had this journal for years & im getting back into writing so I’d love some active friends. * I live in Az,…

  • time for another add_me post

    Hi all. I've posted on here a couple times in the last few years, and here I go again. Been on LJ since 2004 with some hiatus here and there, but…

  • Rebuilding Friends List...

    Hello all. I've had LJ since 2004, but I had stopped posting for a few years. It was already slowing down then, but now that I'm back most…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 2 comments