Kristen (oxkrissy) wrote in add_me,
Kristen
oxkrissy
add_me

Add Me

 Hi all! :) I'm not the best at talking about myself, so I'll make this short and sweet.  I'm 21, female, married to an amazing man.  We have two fur-babies (kitties)!  I am very artistic and would probably go wacko if I didn't have some sort of art to do daily.  I usually post my stuff on my livejournal when I have the chance.  A lot of my entries are photo posts - so you'll definitely get a glimpse into my life.  I post journal entries where I actually write as well, but definitely not as often as my photo posts - maybe someday when I have more time i will be able to post more of those, but my life is very hectic, as you will see.
Anyway, add me if you want - I'll be sure to add you back!
Here's some pictures.


^My newest hair cut/color - Love it!


Old pic.
Subscribe

  • happy autumn

    Hi everyone, so I've returned to this community once again. I have been on LJ since the early 2000s, however, I've taken some breaks (some long, some…

  • Hello new friends

    My name is Alice, but you can call me Licha. I’m 33, married and have a baby boy. I live in Canada. I created a journal in 2006 and went on…

  • another hello

    Hi everyone! I'm 40 years old and am looking for people to be LJ friends with. My friend list is majorly waning bc most of them were fellow…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 2 comments