Jennifer (mypurplesunrise) wrote in add_me,
Jennifer
mypurplesunrise
add_me

My name is Jennifer and i am 22 years old!
I have TWO children now, Kaiden who is now 3 1/2 and Keira who is now 2 1/2 ! 
I married my BEST FRIEND June 11, 2010 =]
I am semi-openly bisexual and it has been a little difficult for me, with friends and family.
I am employed by a pretty cool company, where i do Direct Care Work. I dislike 90% of my coworkers and love my job.
In my spare time I : Spend time with the kids, Read Books, Watch 'reality' tv, playing World of Warcraft, and listening to music online.
We lived with my in-laws for over two years, and it was the worst two years years of my life.
We now have a home of our own. Which is an apartment, but still ours =]



It has been over two years since i've used my journal, but i didnt just want to abandon it. I will be updating it all soon~ I am just looking to update my friends list in the process.

So please add me =]
Subscribe

  • We could all use a little compassion

    Hello everyone! I am here for the same reasons everyone else is - to hopefully make a couple of new friends and develop friendships. I commented…

  • ISO-Fitness Buddies

    Hi! Cherry here, looking for fitness buddies to keep me accountable this spring & summer. I was an avid runner back in the day, but after a…

  • Crochet community

    Hello, If you like to crochet, I've created a community on lj. a_crochet_place We have a good start, so please join us to talk…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 2 comments