jessesgiantdiet (jessesgiantdiet) wrote in add_me,
jessesgiantdiet
jessesgiantdiet
add_me

  • Mood:

We Meet Again

I posted on here a while back and made some great friends so I'm here for round dos! :)

Basics
  • I am in a three-year-long relationship with a woman named Stephanie (voxpeep )
  • I am bisexual
  • My name is Jesse
  • I am 22
  • I have attended college for four years and I am still a freshman :) Just... taking my sweet time
  • I have a cat named Spencer
  • I identify as a female, and behave accordingly :)
  • I will add anyone. I like you all.
Beliefs and Tendencies
  • I am Agnostic
  • I believe that I don't know what happens after death and no one else does either
  • I do believe that we have a responsibility to make our lives the best they can be, and to better the lives around us.
  • I believe that we have a responsibility to take care of our planet. Simply because we live here, and it's stupid not to.
  • I swear
  • I drink
  • I smoke pot (on the rare occasion that I have the opportunity)
  • I sing. Very poorly
  • I support Obama
  • I am a social liberal
  • I don't have an opinion on our economic state because I don't fully understand it, and don't pretend to.
  • I believe that gender is identified by the individual and not by a persons parts
  • I believe that homosexuality is not a choice, but if it were, would be a wise one :)
  • I believe that everyone has the potential to be an intelligent, happy, human being if they put forth the effort.
What You Will See On My Posts
  • I am working out and dieting to lost weight, and I update about it often
  • I talk about my honey a lot, and what we are going through living here in GodVille USA
  • I post random thoughts occasionally but mostly everything I write is for a reason.
What You Will Not Find on My Posts
  • I do not read any form of fanfiction
  • I do not role play
  • I do not cut
  • I do not hate myself, actually I am quite fond of me :)
  • I do not dress up, dress down, or ask that anyone else does
  • I do not get naked
  • I don't rant about things that you don't know about. (family, friends, living conditions ect.) and if I ABSOLUTELY HAVE TO, I try to keep it short, and give a little of a back story.
  • I do not flirt with strangers, for I am engaged, and monogamous
  • I do not follow any story, movie, sitcom, or play, and I am TERRIBLE at remembering facts.
  • And, I do not think bad things about or speak out against anyone who does any of these things. Live and let live ;)
If you're a cool peep, who is not racist, sexist, homophobic, or heterophobic add me :)
Subscribe

  • Hi!

    ✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩Hello! My name is Pixel (she/her)! I'm a 32 year old. I don't quite remember my personality type but I'm an introverted…

  • I'm back

    Who is still active on this thing? I've recently been resurrected and I would like to actively journal again. I have had this journal for 18 years.…

  • Body is in England, Mind is across the globe.

    Hello all, I have been a member of LJ on and off since 2008. In 2014 I went to paper journals, but I'm finding it hard to find time to keep it up.…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 9 comments