Nicola (inspired) wrote in add_me,
Nicola
inspired
add_me

Hi!

I'm Nicola. I'm 22 years old and I live in England. I returned a couple of days ago from spending the last few months working as an au pair in Italy and I now have the next few days to adjust to being British again before starting a postgraduate teacher training course (primary) all with about a million other stresses going on at the same time! Fun, right?

When I am not being overwhelmed by everything else I love listening to music so cheesy it should probably have been banned years ago, watching movies (comedies, horrors, or really anything that has Leonardo DiCaprio in it) and watching as many panel shows as I can cram into one day. I also do a lot of horse riding and gymnastics when I can, but right now it's far too cold to leave the house, let alone actually do anything when I'm out there!

Please only add me if you'd like to actually talk from time to time - I like to comment on the entries of my friends and actually get to know them, and if you're not interested in doing the same there doesn't really seem much point!

Sound interesting? Great! Add me and leave me a comment and I'll add you back as soon as I can.
Subscribe

  • Hi!

    ✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩Hello! My name is Pixel (she/her)! I'm a 32 year old. I don't quite remember my personality type but I'm an introverted…

  • I'm back

    Who is still active on this thing? I've recently been resurrected and I would like to actively journal again. I have had this journal for 18 years.…

  • Body is in England, Mind is across the globe.

    Hello all, I have been a member of LJ on and off since 2008. In 2014 I went to paper journals, but I'm finding it hard to find time to keep it up.…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 9 comments