federicamente (federicamente) wrote in add_me,
federicamente
federicamente
add_me

  • Mood:
  • Music:

Hi guys!

I'm an italian girl , Federica, 21 year old ,I live ...where?
Well I don't know,as I split my time between Rome/Milan and Sicily.
I study architecture.I dont know if I am good enough at using english,but I try to use it in my posts.I love making friends from other countries,it is exciting.


Interests: dancing,ever since I was 3, shopping ,fashion, soccer, cooking .
Music: Muse,Coldplay,Beyonce,Adam Lambert.Discovering old italian music.
Movies: the ones with Tom Hanks,Tim Burton's.
TV: TV series such as Grey's Anatomy (which I watch in italian after USA, but my bff who follows USA TV tells me everything...so officialy I havent watch yet season 6 premiere,but I know everything of Season 6 and spoilers on season 7, I guess it's kinda weird) and Glee.

What else? I have very liberal ideas, my post maybe sometimes on politics so please,don't make me ask you twice,if you can't stand having a civil change of views with someone who doesnt share your ideas please dont add me,Twilight fanatics don't add me,Twilight is one of the most stupid books I have ever read ...and I can be mean.
I dont cut off people and I dont protect my posts so...feel free to add!
Subscribe

  • Hi!

    ✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩Hello! My name is Pixel (she/her)! I'm a 32 year old. I don't quite remember my personality type but I'm an introverted…

  • I'm back

    Who is still active on this thing? I've recently been resurrected and I would like to actively journal again. I have had this journal for 18 years.…

  • Body is in England, Mind is across the globe.

    Hello all, I have been a member of LJ on and off since 2008. In 2014 I went to paper journals, but I'm finding it hard to find time to keep it up.…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 8 comments