Twilightsm (twilightsm) wrote in add_me,
Twilightsm
twilightsm
add_me

Intro post...

Hello.
I'm Twilightsm, a 29 year old geek living in up in the Great White North (Michigan)

About my LJ: I've been playing around with videoblogs, so the majority of the recent entries are in the form of YouTube videos. But overall my posts are about my adventures with my boyfriend, my cats, my fish, the various tv shows I watch... namely Doctor Who and True Blood, movies I've seen, books I've read, etc.

What I'm looking for in a friend: I am going to be geeking out about things, like the various tv shows I watch and attending Comic Book Conventions... so it would be nice if you liked to Squee about those types of things as well. I'd prefer a friend that is over 18 years of age.

Anyways, if it seems as though we have things in common and you would like to add me... let me know :)
Subscribe

  • Hi!

    ✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩Hello! My name is Pixel (she/her)! I'm a 32 year old. I don't quite remember my personality type but I'm an introverted…

  • I'm back

    Who is still active on this thing? I've recently been resurrected and I would like to actively journal again. I have had this journal for 18 years.…

  • Body is in England, Mind is across the globe.

    Hello all, I have been a member of LJ on and off since 2008. In 2014 I went to paper journals, but I'm finding it hard to find time to keep it up.…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 3 comments