nuvolina (nuvolina) wrote in add_me,
nuvolina
nuvolina
add_me

  • Mood:

Add?

I'm a spanish-italian girl living in Milan.
I work as a lawyer but it's not my dream work at all. I'd like to write a book one day but I've only written short stories at the moment.
I love reading (yeah I'm a bookworm)and my house is plenty of books.
I also like travelling and I've been in many European countries but I'd like to travel to Australia and America one day.
I'm a shopaholic (LOL!) and living in Milan means fashion is in the air so it's difficult to avoid it :p
If I could enjoy of a sabatical year I'd starting to learn new languages.I adore it!
I also enjoy a lot chatting with my friends in front of a good cup of cappuccino.
I'm an open-minded person,friendly,well-balanced,sometimes stubborn, tenacious and realistic.

I'd really like to meet people from all over the world who share some of my interests.
My Journal is friends only so please comment before.
Subscribe

  • Hi!

    ✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩Hello! My name is Pixel (she/her)! I'm a 32 year old. I don't quite remember my personality type but I'm an introverted…

  • I'm back

    Who is still active on this thing? I've recently been resurrected and I would like to actively journal again. I have had this journal for 18 years.…

  • Body is in England, Mind is across the globe.

    Hello all, I have been a member of LJ on and off since 2008. In 2014 I went to paper journals, but I'm finding it hard to find time to keep it up.…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 2 comments