monroe_gurl (monroe_gurl) wrote in add_me,
monroe_gurl
monroe_gurl
add_me

Hi, I'm Emma.

I'd like to tell you I'm about to turn 20. But my birthday isn't until the summer. 
To be honest, I wish I could tell you i'm turning 21. Sadly, im 19.
I still haven't figured out  the good thing that comes with being this age yet.

I was born and raised in Alabama. I still live there. Think what you want about it but i've never been one for stereotypes.
Unless, you're thinking good things. Then of course it's all true. I'm a full time college student. I just found my way to higher education because I honestly don't have a future plan for myself. My one and only dream is to attend Woodstock. & I missed that by about 41 years. So college is where I went instead. :/

 I live in the on campus apartments with a friend from high school. My boyfriend and I are kind of hippies. I love Grateful Dead and the TV show Cops. Other than that, I dont watch much televison.

Also, if your offended by sex, drugs, and rock n roll, my LJ probably won't be the place for you.

I abandoned this a long time ago, but now I'm back. & Lj isnt fun without any friends, so add me? :)
Subscribe

  • Hello, Getting back in the swing of LJ.

    I don't remember what year it was I first signed on here. It was somewhere in the early 2000's and I did so initially to keep in touch with my…

  • Good evening!

    I hope everyone is faring well. I'm John & I've had this journal since 2001. It's twice-resurrected and no, I'm not looking for the trifecta in the…

  • Hi! Nice to meet you!

    Hi! My name is Ashley. I'm 35 and I'm from Utah. I have been on LJ off and on since 2003, with my old account, but so much has changed since I last…

  • Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 0 comments