Maria (mariakove) wrote in add_me,
Maria
mariakove
add_me

  • Mood:
Hi, I'm Maria and I'm 16 years old, 17 in August. c:

I live in England as I have for my entire life, and I go to a sixth form college and study ICT and programming, afterwards when I turn 18 I hope to head off to a university to study more computer programming and hopefully land a profession in the field someday. Though after I'm done studying for good, though I love education - I hope to find somebody to go backpacking with around the world, be it just a friend or a partner.

I'm a writer of low-key drama and strange metaphors, I write every time that I find a source of inspiration, and that's a lot of the time. I've been interested in writing since I was 8 and tried writing stories in blank notepads, though they weren't exactly amazing, I never gave up and I thank myself for not doing so.

As a person I'm laid back and energetic if I want to be, I'm open to new people and I love learning about different cultures from all around the world and just generally learning about everything.

If you'd like to know more, let's talk. ♥
 

Subscribe

  • Hi!

    ✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩Hello! My name is Pixel (she/her)! I'm a 32 year old. I don't quite remember my personality type but I'm an introverted…

  • I'm back

    Who is still active on this thing? I've recently been resurrected and I would like to actively journal again. I have had this journal for 18 years.…

  • Body is in England, Mind is across the globe.

    Hello all, I have been a member of LJ on and off since 2008. In 2014 I went to paper journals, but I'm finding it hard to find time to keep it up.…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 8 comments