bet3lgeuse (bet3lgeuse) wrote in add_me,
bet3lgeuse
bet3lgeuse
add_me

Hi everyone! My name is Ashley (that's me in my icon over there) and for my new year's resolution I decided to blog more, so here I am. I am seventeen years old and I live in West Virginia. I'm a senior in high school right now (officially done with the first semester :D) and in the fall I'll be attending West Virginia University for either a political science or history degree, I haven't decided yet. I'm pretty much the average girl,  I work part time at a grocery store and I like to go out with my friends or hang out with my boyfriend. I have a one year old Yorkie who is my baby, I spoil her to death (:

As far as stuff I like, pretty much anything goes. I have the widest taste in music of anyone I know. I like everything from Britney Spears and Lady Gaga to Mumford and Sons and Ray Lamontagne. My favorite TV shows are Arrested Development and anything on A&E. My favorite movie is Almost Famous, but as a future law student I have a soft spot for Legally Blonde as well, hehe.

I feel like I'm rambling so I'm going to try and wrap this up. I'm friendly and outgoing. I'm especially looking for other journals to follow, I'm fascinated about how others live in their day to day lives. Hopefully you'll find me interesting too (:
Subscribe

  • Hi!

    ✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩Hello! My name is Pixel (she/her)! I'm a 32 year old. I don't quite remember my personality type but I'm an introverted…

  • I'm back

    Who is still active on this thing? I've recently been resurrected and I would like to actively journal again. I have had this journal for 18 years.…

  • Body is in England, Mind is across the globe.

    Hello all, I have been a member of LJ on and off since 2008. In 2014 I went to paper journals, but I'm finding it hard to find time to keep it up.…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 7 comments