valleyroad (valleyroad) wrote in add_me,
valleyroad
valleyroad
add_me

My name is Jenn & I'm 20. I live in Scarborough, North Yorks, UK with my fiance.
My journal is friends only but I'll add pretty much anyone.
I'm a normal young adult who drinks, smokes and swears pretty much in that order. i'm settled down and don't party much, I have two jobs and I'm really down to earth.
I'm sarcastic and a typical Brit and I'm happy with my life.


MUSIC Plan B, Professor Green, Skepta, Katie B, B.o.B, Rihanna, Eminem, Dizzie Rascal, Horrorpops, Paramore, Jack Off Jill, Nirvana, Blur, Oasis, Hard-Fi, We Are The Ocean, ADTR, NoFX, The Distillers... My music taste is very varied but right now I'm really into my dubstep and UK Grime.
TV Black Books, The Mighty Boosh, Mock The Week, Corrie, Hollyoaks, The Simpsons, Nevermind the Buzzcocks, Skins, Misfits, Spaced.
FILMSHarry Brown, An Education, Quadrophenia, Lock Stock & Two Smoking Barrels, Snatch, L4yerCake, The Damned United, Die Hard, X-Men, GhostBusters and loads more..


Add me and comment here.
Subscribe

  • Howdy

    Hi! I’m looking for new friends. I’ve had this journal for years & im getting back into writing so I’d love some active friends. * I live in Az,…

  • time for another add_me post

    Hi all. I've posted on here a couple times in the last few years, and here I go again. Been on LJ since 2004 with some hiatus here and there, but…

  • Rebuilding Friends List...

    Hello all. I've had LJ since 2004, but I had stopped posting for a few years. It was already slowing down then, but now that I'm back most…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 0 comments