welcome to my soul... (caloriemuncher) wrote in add_me,
welcome to my soul...
caloriemuncher
add_me

i'm your generic college freshman.

but, maybe i'm not the only one, and we can all be generic together. XD


- i'm traci. 18 years old, 19 on april 4.
- i go to UGA in athens, ga- lived in georgia all my life. gotta love the bible belt southern baptist...... *avoids rant*
- i crap out artwork constantly, it's my life, i'm a photographer. PLUG! traci's designs on facebook. haha.
- music interests: paramore, bjork, enya, mindless self indulgence, hollywood undead, kesha, classical (mozart<3), the pretty reckless, deftones
- sometimes a little too opinionated. pardon me. :(
- i like long walks in the park, winter and spring, kittens, knitting, staying up late and waking up late, and, i like to throw it down. XD
- i deliver pizzas for a living, now. :3
- member of amnesty international. very very strong activist for equal rights for everyone. i don't judge. ^.^
- half japanese YEAH
- i don't watch tv, but if i do, it's south park, supernatural, or the office.
- i also don't read. but i love art magazines and spend hours in the bookstore looking at them.

i'm pretty much a little person with a big heart, i have hardcore emo moments when i feel like i'm completely worthless and generic and a clone of all the other people at this school, but i like to think that even if that's true, i can go out of my way to help people and change a life or two, so my generic life will have some kind of purpose. i believe in the Christian God but i don't like to say i'm christian because of its judgmental implications... get to know me, I'm probably the most liberal christian you'll ever meet haha. what can I say, just another 18 year old trying to figure out her place in the world and what i want from myself and change the world all at the same time.

feel free to add! i shall add back as soon as possible! <3



thas me :3
Subscribe

  • ( hello! )

    Name: Rin Age: Mid-30's Location: Osaka, Japan Occupation: Kimono teacher/stylist, university instructor Hobbies & Interests: Singing,…

  • Seeking kindred spirits.

    Hello internets! I'm a 34-year-old girl person from the Great White North. Former hopeless romantic, now functional hermit. A kid at heart yet an old…

  • (no subject)

    Hey everyone, I used to be very active on here and recently went back and read my old journals and was inspired to create a new one so in the future…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 8 comments