narcheska3 (narcheska3) wrote in add_me,
narcheska3
narcheska3
add_me

  • Mood:

Hello...

I'll get right to the point. My name is Lindsay. I am 22 years old. I am in my last semester of college. I hate having to explain myself in a single journal entry because I am a fairly dynamic person. So I'll just give you the teaser. I am a history major and an art history minor. I want to work in a museum or an archive some day. I work at a florist, and have been doing so since I was 16. I love to read, especially fantasy books. I love Queen, the Doors, and KMFDM. I am very selective when it comes to my music. I hate trends and I hate when people mindlessly follow them for the sake of being on the in. I have always been my own person and I have never given into peer pressure. I have been in a relationship for a little over a year, and I am happy with that person. I am a social person, and I am not afraid to talk to people. I am a nice person.
Subscribe

  • We could all use a little compassion

    Hello everyone! I am here for the same reasons everyone else is - to hopefully make a couple of new friends and develop friendships. I commented…

  • ISO-Fitness Buddies

    Hi! Cherry here, looking for fitness buddies to keep me accountable this spring & summer. I was an avid runner back in the day, but after a…

  • Crochet community

    Hello, If you like to crochet, I've created a community on lj. a_crochet_place We have a good start, so please join us to talk…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 6 comments