Jen Lee (nabichan) wrote in add_me,
Jen Lee
nabichan
add_me

Hollah~

I'm not so good at advertising myself, so I'll just start off by saying that I am 23 old. I'm originally from Houston, Texas, but I currently reside in Gwangju, South Korea.

Here are some random facts about me:

○ Likes to draw things.
○ Doesn't take compliments well.
○ 100% Korean, though not by choice.
○ Would die without music.
○ Watches too much TV. Mostly cartoons.
○ Wants to be a superhero or an artist. Whichever comes first.
○ Will challenge anyone to a good fighting game.
○ Terrified of snakes and most other reptiles.
○ Can more than likely whoop you at Puzzle Bobble.
○ Loves to make delicious noms.

I'm nowhere near as active on my journal as I used to be, but that's something I've been trying to fix. Here's hoping this will give me some motivation.

Thanks for reading!
~ Jen
Subscribe

  • We could all use a little compassion

    Hello everyone! I am here for the same reasons everyone else is - to hopefully make a couple of new friends and develop friendships. I commented…

  • ISO-Fitness Buddies

    Hi! Cherry here, looking for fitness buddies to keep me accountable this spring & summer. I was an avid runner back in the day, but after a…

  • Crochet community

    Hello, If you like to crochet, I've created a community on lj. a_crochet_place We have a good start, so please join us to talk…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 8 comments