Julianna Lynne (lalonde) wrote in add_me,
Julianna Lynne
lalonde
add_me

hello there.

I'm Julianna Lynne. I'm 14, and live on the US/Mexico Border. I'm a freshman at an small private school with a bunch of kids & teachers who I've more or less know my whole life, where I'm in the drama club, yearbook committee, and newspaper staff. I'm speak my mind quite a bit and I can sometimes come off as bitchy. *shrugs.* I love the tv shows Fringe and Buffy, I squee about them a lot in my journal. I also talk about my struggle with Depression with a side of ADHD, not a lovely thing. I speak both English and Spanish, having been around both my whole life, but I'm not as good at Spanish. I also enjoy reading, and read my first word at 18 months. I like lists, and tend to over share sometimes. I can't really think of anything else, so comment if you'll like to be friends. (:
Subscribe

  • ( hello! )

    Name: Rin Age: Mid-30's Location: Osaka, Japan Occupation: Kimono teacher/stylist, university instructor Hobbies & Interests: Singing,…

  • Seeking kindred spirits.

    Hello internets! I'm a 34-year-old girl person from the Great White North. Former hopeless romantic, now functional hermit. A kid at heart yet an old…

  • (no subject)

    Hey everyone, I used to be very active on here and recently went back and read my old journals and was inspired to create a new one so in the future…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 6 comments