Femaelstrom (femaelstrom) wrote in add_me,
Femaelstrom
femaelstrom
add_me

Friends?

I gave my journal and F-List a New Year's face lift and made some wonderful friends so decided to try this again! :)

* Suze
* 24
* Midlands, UK (Northern at heart)
* Engaged
* Student
* Social Care Employee
* Vagabond
* Recent first time Aunt

I'm a fairly hippy, medical mishap, studying for her MA in the East Midlands. I have a fiance and two kitties who I adore. I also have a major shoe buying habit and <3 The Big Bang Theory, Not Going Out, Hustle, House, Leverage and many others. When I'm well enough and not busy with work and studies I love to write.

I'm an open friendly person who experiences lifes ups and downs the same as anyone else and am looking for other equally friendly and opinionated people to share my journal with, and to read about. If that sounds like you I have a detailed userinfo and extensive interests list for you to check out, and hope to hear from you soon!

xx
Subscribe

  • Hi!

    ✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩Hello! My name is Pixel (she/her)! I'm a 32 year old. I don't quite remember my personality type but I'm an introverted…

  • I'm back

    Who is still active on this thing? I've recently been resurrected and I would like to actively journal again. I have had this journal for 18 years.…

  • Body is in England, Mind is across the globe.

    Hello all, I have been a member of LJ on and off since 2008. In 2014 I went to paper journals, but I'm finding it hard to find time to keep it up.…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 8 comments