Melissa M (hughgrant_4ever) wrote in add_me,
Melissa M
hughgrant_4ever
add_me

Hi

 I am Melissa. Nearly 29 and currently in Minnesota. My biggest loves in life, animals (esp dogs), photography and travel. I am very into British culture and ideally want to marry a British man. I love movies as well, all types really but I hate horror movies! Mostly comedy and drama. From my name you can guess I am a Hugh Grant fan, I love tons of awesome celebs, mostly brits.... like Colin Firth, Hugh Laurie... I am easy to get along with, and mostly write about my rants in life, my celebrity loves and randomness. 
I am a vegetarian as well. 
I don't like hunters, spiders or animal abusers. I dont know what else to say but if you want a fun, random american friend, then add me. Esp if you love dogs or live in the UK
Subscribe

  • We could all use a little compassion

    Hello everyone! I am here for the same reasons everyone else is - to hopefully make a couple of new friends and develop friendships. I commented…

  • ISO-Fitness Buddies

    Hi! Cherry here, looking for fitness buddies to keep me accountable this spring & summer. I was an avid runner back in the day, but after a…

  • Crochet community

    Hello, If you like to crochet, I've created a community on lj. a_crochet_place We have a good start, so please join us to talk…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 3 comments